

Michael J. Donohue **Municipal Leader**

District 1 Michael Day Marcia Frasca

District 2 Richard Affa Joanne Mascia

District 3

District 4 Frank Germanio Larry Lapidus Patricia Schlump Doris Brittingham

District 5 Keith Collin Barbara Collins

District 6 Norman Riggins Barbara Riggins

District 7 Chip Paul Robin Paul

DTGOP.com

c/o 52 Tressler Lane South Dennis, NJ 08210



Hon. James Pickering Cape May County Democrat Chair 369 Main Street South Seaville, NJ 08246

Hon. John Murphy Dennis Township Democrat Leader 480 Hagen Road Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

April 2, 2005

Dear Jim and John:

In case you haven't heard, I am the new Republican Municipal Leader for Dennis Township.

I wanted to drop you a note to say that I will do everything I can to keep our political discourse in Dennis Township factual and free of mudslinging.

I will do everything I can to not take personally those things that you must do and say in your political incarnations and I hope that you will do the same.

I am always available and would love to sit and chat any time you'd like. You can reach me at home at 861-4467 or at work at 368-7350.

I look forward to spirited and well fought campaigns this year and in the years to come all the while remembering that we are all neighbors and Americans.

Take care.

Michael J. Donohue